Our Sales Team

Hello Customers & Friends!

Thank you for your support over the years.
This has allowed us to expand our stocks of New & Used parts, so that we can service your needs quickly, at sensible prices.

 

Sales staff


 

Andy Waldron
Ph: 07 4633 6008
Mob: 0439 214 208
andy.waldron@tillys.com.au

Brad Stallman
Ph: 07 4633 6007
Mob: 0439 214 207
brad.stallman@tillys.com.au


Drew Petersen
Ph: 07 4633 6032
Mob: 0439 214 232
drew.petersen@tillys.com.au

John Revill
Ph: 07 4633 6015
Mob: 0439 214 215
john.revill@tillys.com.au


 

Jayden Murphy
Ph: 07 4633 6018
Mob: 0439 214 218
jayden.murphy@tillys.com.au

Mark White
Ph: 07 4633 6019
Mob: 0439 214 219
mark.white@tillys.com.au



Nathan Breust
Ph: 07 4633 6011
Mob: 0439 214 211
nathan.breust@tillys.com.au

Paul Weir
Ph: 07 4633 6016
Mob: 0439 214 216
paul.weir@tillys.com.au



Peter Swinney
Ph: 07 4633 6010
Mob: 0439 214 210
peter.swinney@tillys.com.au

Richard Voigt
Ph: 07 4633 6017
Mob: 0439 214 217
richard.voigt@tillys.com.au


 
 

Trevor Sloan
Ph: 07 4633 6022
Mob: 0439 214 222
trevor.sloan@tillys.com.au

Jason Hawkins
Ph: 07 4633 6009
Mob: 0439 214 209
jason.hawkins@tillys.com.au


 

 

Tom Bidgood
Ph: 07 4633 6020
Mob: 0439 214 220
tom.bidgood@tillys.com.au

Is this you?
go to our Employment page